Better Late than Never

Dear Moina,

This is Opal Dean here.  I would like to apologize on behalf of my humans and myself for the late birthday wish.  I know your birthday was a few days ago, but I was so busy playing with my friends and doing laps around the backyard, that I forgot to write on the family blog about you.  I would like you to know how much I like you and would like you to come back and visit me.  I had fun licking your face and having you scratch my head.  I hope you had a great birthday and that you got to eat lots of cheese, because that is what I like to eat most on my birthday.

Happy Birthday from me and my friends (Max and Ede, short for Edelweiss).

 

One thought on “Better Late than Never

  1. thank you opal dean for the birthday wish. I had a great slice of monterey jack cheese to celebrate my 25th birthday

Leave a Reply

