Off we go again…

Tomorrow, Bradford and I head out on our second great adventure of the month.  We will be traveling to Norcross tomorrow night for a quick stay with the grandparents, and then Bradford, Riri (my mom), and I will head to New Orleans to visit my sister!  I can’t express how excited I am to be visiting with family once again and for the experience of taking Bradford to a different part of the country (although he won’t remember any of it!)  The only sad thing is that we will be missing the greatest man in our life again as Andy will not be traveling with us.  

Can’t wait to see you Yizzy!

One thought on “Off we go again…

Leave a Reply

