Where’s my thumb?

One of the funniest things is watching Bradford attempt to suck his thumb.  He has gotten better at it now, and there have been a couple of times when I’ve walked in to check on him, thinking he was asleep and he will be sucking away on his little thumb.  But to watch him start, from beginning to end, is so cute.  Here’s the play by play:

Got my fist close to my face, that's step 1

Now I think my thumb is attached to my hand, but where is it?

There's my thumb- step 2, now where's my mouth?

Found my mouth- step 3

Set-back: Oops, my hand fell out of my mouth

Found it again, now what am I supposed to do here?

Step 4- Finally I figured it out!

3 thoughts on “Where’s my thumb?

  1. so cute! I love thumb suckers. I think it is so beyond adorable! Isaiah was one and I prayed that Mercy and Daniel would be (silly i know!). . . D turned out to be an avid thumb sucker for 6 months and then just suddenly quit. so sad! 😦 enjoy watching him. love the play by play too.

Leave a Reply

